The ICM partnership is composed of 10 institutions: 1 coordinating institution from the European Union (Portugal) and 9 partner institutions from countries all over the world.


European Institutions

UNL Universidade Nova de Lisboa
Coordinating Institution


Partner Institutions

(For further information, please check the section: Contacts)

AUSTRAL Universidad Austral Argentina
AUCEGYPT The American University in Cairo Egypt
IDC Interdisciplinary Center Herzliya Israel
UCG University of Montenegro Montenegro
ALQUDS Al-Quds University Palestinian Territory, Occupied
KG University of Kragujevac Serbia
NI University of Niš Serbia
UNS University of Novi Sad Serbia
MSB South Mediterranean University Tunisia